Forest

Global Woodchip and Biomass Trade Conference, Singapore

When

From: 26-October-2022 12:50 CEST To: 28-October-2022 16:30 CEST

Meet AFRY Experts at Global Woodchip and Biomass Trade Conference 2022 in Singapore

The Conference in Singapore includes 7 themes from the Woodchip and Biomass sectors. AFRY experts Petteri Pihlajamäki and João Cordeiro will have speeches about imports of Pulp & Paper, Woodchips and the impact of the conflict in Ukraine, and the Industrial and Economic Rationale of the combined Pulp, Paper and Energy Production.

See the programme

 

Meet the AFRY Speakers:

Close up view of woodchips

Imports of pulp logs and woodchips from Russia (and other Baltic/ European countries) to Nordic countries and the impact of the Ukraine conflict

Speaker: Petteri Pihlajamäki, Director, Management Consulting at AFRY

26 October 16:15–16:45 Singapore Standard Time (10:15–10:45 CEST)

 

 

Joao

Industrial and Economic Rationale of combined Pulp, Paper and Energy Production

Speaker: Joao Cordeiro, Head of Pulp and Paper, Process Industries at AFRY

28 October 9:30–10:00 Singapore Standard Time (3:30–4:00 CEST)

 

For more information, please contact

João Cordeiro - Head of Pulp & Paper

João Cordeiro

Head of Pulp & Paper

Contact João Cordeiro

AFRY is committed to protecting your privacy and keeping your personal data secure. We process personal data in accordance with the applicable laws, regulations and our privacy policy.

Petteri Pihlajamaki  - Director, AFRY Management Consulting

Petteri Pihlajamaki

Director, AFRY Management Consulting

Contact Petteri Pihlajamaki

AFRY is committed to protecting your privacy and keeping your personal data secure. We process personal data in accordance with the applicable laws, regulations and our privacy policy.