Graphic image of digital waves

Swedish Board of Radio Navigation (RNN)

When

From: 08-December-2021 To: 08-December-2021

Invitation to Webinar on: "Autonomous Systems – Performance and Reliability"

On Dec 8th,The Swedish Board of Radio Navigation (Radionavigeringsnämnden, RNN) welcomes you to a Webinar on Autonomous systems and GNSS performance and reliability.
 
The Webinar will focus on two important topics; one session focusing on navigation for autonomous vehicles and a second session within the field of security, uncertainty, jamming, and integrity of GNSS signals.

Graphic image of waves

AGENDA

Session 1: Automonus Systems

(Chair: Stefan Nord, RISE)

 

DINPAS - Digital Infrastructure for Precise Positioning
Fredrik Gunnarsson, Ericsson 
fredrik.gunnarsson@ericsson.com

08:30-08:55

 

PrePare Ships - precise positioning and ship-to-ship communication
Luis Sanchez-Heres, RISE
luis.sanchez-heres@ri.se

09:00-09:25

 

Project - UAV Traffic Management 
Åke Sivertun, RISE
ake.sivertun@ri.se

09:30-09:55

 

Autonomous vehicles - spoofing & jamming
Peter Karlsson, U-Blox
peter.karlsson@u-blox.com

10:00-10:25

 

Session 2: GNSS - Performance and Reliability

(Chair: Peter Wiklund, Lantmäteriet)

 

SWEPOS data quality monitoring – Signal Disturbances Detection System
Kibrom Ebuy Abraha, Lantmäteriet
kibrom.ebuy.abraha@lm.se

10:45-11:10

 

Robust satellite positioning
Mikael Alexandersson, FOI
mikael.alexandersson@foi.se

11:15-11:40

 

Long term Monitoring of Galileo performance  parameters - SISE and UERE
Jan Johansson, Chalmers
jan.johansson@chalmers.se

11:45-12:10

 

Ditgital Platform: Zoom
Link to the webinar will be distributed to registered participants. Last day to register is 6th of December 2021.