Woman tying shoelaces, white trainers, yellow jacket

Information from the nomination committee of ÅF AB

Tue, 14/02/2012 - 14:00 CET
Viktor Svensson, Director, Corporate Information             +46 (0)70-657 20 26

The nomination committee of ÅF AB today announced its decision to propose the
annual general meeting of 2012 the re-election of Ulf Dinkelspiel as chairman of
the board of directors and re-election of Eva-Lotta Kraft, Anders Narvinger,
Björn O. Nilsson, Anders Snell and Lena Treschow Torell as members of the board
of directors. The committee also proposes the election of Joakim Rubin and
Kristina Schauman as new members of the board of directors. Helena Skåntorp and
Patrik Enblad have declined re-election to the board.

Joakim Rubin is a Senior Partner of the Finnish venture capital company CapMan
and has previously i.a. been head of Corporate Finance and Debt Capital Markets
at Handelsbanken. He is a member of the board of Intrum Justitia AB, BB Tools
and Proffice AB.

Kristina Schauman has previously been CFO of i.a. OMX, Carnegie and Apoteket AB,
Group Treasurer at Investor AB and member of the board of i.a. Vasakronan AB and
Apotekets pensionsstiftelse. She is a member of the board of directors of
Apoteket AB and chairman of its audit committee and also a member of the
advisory board of Save the Children Sweden.

Corporate Information

The ÅF Group is a leader in technical consulting, with expertise founded on more
than a century of experience. We offer highly qualified services and solutions
for industrial processes, infrastructure projects and the development of
products and IT systems. Today the ÅF Group has more than 4,600 employees. Our
base is in Europe, but our business and our clients are found all over the

Related files