AFRY press release generic image

Nomination Committee for ÅF AB (publ) appointed

Thu, 10/18/2018 - 08:00 CEST

The following members have, in accordance with the procedure adopted by the Annual General Shareholders Meeting, been appointed to the ÅF Nomination Committee.

-              Anders Narvinger, Chairman of the Board             

-              Magnus Olofsson, (Chairman of the Nomination Committee) appointed by Stiftelsen ÅForsk

-              Johan Strandberg, appointed by SEB Investment Management

-              Lilian Fossum Biner, appointed by Handelsbanken Asset Management

-              Monica Åsmyr, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder

-              Niklas Ringby, appointed by EQT Public Value Fund

Shareholders proposals to the nomination committee should be submitted by March 1 2019 by e-mail to, or by mail, to: ÅF AB, Att: Valberedningen, 169 99 Stockholm.

The annual general shareholders meeting will be held at 4 PM Thursday May 2, 2019 at ÅF corporate headquarters at Frösundaleden 2a, Solna, Sweden.

For further information contact the Chairman of the committee, Mr Magnus Olofsson +46 706 47 28 83

Corporate Communication

ÅF is an engineering and design company within the fields of energy, industry and infrastructure. We create sustainable solutions for the next generation through talented people and technology. We are based in Europe and our business and clients are found all over the world.

ÅF – Making Future.

Related files