Woman tying shoelaces, white trainers, yellow jacket

Nomination Committee's proposal for the ÅF Board of Directors

Tue, 11/02/2014 - 16:03 CET

Staffan Westlin, Chair, ÅF Nomination Committee +46 70 633 90 54

Ulf Dinkelspiel, Chairman, ÅF AB                           +46 70 872 51 99

Viktor Svensson, Director, Corporate Information           +46 70 657 20 26

The Nomination Committee proposes that the current Board member Anders Narvinger
is elected as Chairman of the Board and that Staffan Jufors is elected member of
the Board of Directors of ÅF AB. It is further proposed that Marika Fredriksson,
Björn O. Nilsson, Maud Olofsson, Joakim Rubin, Kristina Schauman, and Anders
Snell are re-elected as members of the Board.

Ulf Dinkelspiel and Lena Treschow Torell have declined re-election.

More About Staffan Jufors

Staffan Jufors was born in 1951. He has a Master of Science in Business
Administration from Gothenburg School of Economics. He has enjoyed a long career
in the Volvo Group where he i.a. has been President of Volvo Trucks and of Volvo
Penta and Chairman of Volvo Buses. Today Staffan Jufors is a member of the Board
of Directors for Haldex AB (publ) and for Nordens Ark.

The complete proposal of the Nomination Committee will be presented in the
invitation to attend the Annual General Meeting of shareholders in ÅF AB. The
AGM will be held at the company's head office in Solna on Monday May 5th at
14:00 (2 p.m.).

Corporate Information

The ÅF Group is a leader in technical consulting, with expertise founded on more
than a century of experience. We offer highly qualified services and solutions
for industrial processes, infrastructure projects and the development of
products and IT systems. The ÅF Group currently has close to 7,000 employees.
Our base is in Europe, but our business and our clients are found all over the

Related files