

11 oktober 2021

Press release from AFRY AB

Nomination Committee for AFRY AB (publ) appointed

The following members have, in accordance with the procedure adopted by the Annual General Meeting, been appointed to the AFRY AB Nomination Committee.

Anders Snell, (Chairman of the Nomination Committee) appointed by Stiftelsen ÅForsk

Elisabet Jamal Bergström, appointed by SEB Investment Management

Monica Åsmyr, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder

Fredrik Åtting, appointed by EQT Public Value

Lilian Fossum Biner, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder

Tom Erixon, Chairman of the Board

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are asked to do so no later than 28 February 2022 by e-mail to agm@afry.com, or by mail, to:

AFRY AB, Att: Valberedningen, 169 99 Stockholm, Sweden.

The Annual General Meeting in AFRY AB will be held on Thursday 28 April 2022 in Solna, Sweden.

For further information, please contact:

The Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Mr Anders Snell +46 70-590 87 44

Corporate Communications AFRY AB (publ)

The information was submitted for publication by the abovementioned contact person on 11 oktober at 13.00.

AFRY is a leading European company with global reach in sustainable technology, design and advisory services. We accelerate the transition to a sustainable society. We are 16,000 dedicated experts within the fields of infrastructure, industry, energy and digitalisation, creating solutions for future generations.

Making Future