Social hållbarhet i Gävle, Näringen

Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee submits proposals to the Annual General Meeting on the number of Board members, the composition and remuneration of the Board and any fees payable for committee work.

The Nomination Committee shall also submit proposals on who is to chair the Annual General Meeting, as well as on auditors and their remuneration. In accordance with its remit, the Nomination Committee shall also carry out any other duties assigned to it under the Swedish Corporate Governance Code.

The Nomination Committee is appointed in accordance with the Principles for the Nomination Committee that are adopted by the Annual General Meeting each year. The Nomination Committee consists of members representing ÅF Pöyry's largest shareholders.

Social hållbarhet i Gävle, Näringen

General meetings

The General Meeting is AFRY’s highest decision-making body and is the forum in which AFRY’s shareholders exercise their voting rights.
Two persons at a desk

Board of Directors