Woman tying shoelaces, white trainers, yellow jacket

Nomination Committee for AFRY AB (publ) appointed

Thu, 12/10/2023 - 09:00 CEST

The following members have, in accordance with the procedure adopted by the Annual General Meeting, been appointed to the AFRY AB Nomination Committee.

Anders Snell, (Chairman of the Nomination Committee) appointed by Stiftelsen ÅForsk

Elisabet Jamal Bergström, appointed by SEB Investment Management

Lilian Fossum Biner, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder

Caroline Sjösten, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder

Rickard Wilson, appointed by EQT

Tom Erixon, Chairman of the Board

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are asked to do so no later than 23 February 2024 by e-mail to agm@afry.com, or by mail, to: AFRY AB, Att: Valberedningen, 169 99 Stockholm, Sweden.

The Annual General Meeting in AFRY AB will be held on Tuesday 23 April 2024 in Solna, Sweden.

For further information, please contact:

The Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Mr Anders Snell +46 70-590 87 44

The information was submitted for publication by the abovementioned contact person on 12 October 2023 at 09.00.

AFRY provides engineering, design, digital and advisory services to accelerate the transition towards a sustainable society. We are 19,000 devoted experts in industry, energy and infrastructure sectors, creating impact for generations to come. AFRY has Nordic roots with a global reach, net sales of 24 BSEK and is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm.

Making Future

AFRY (publ.)
Frösundaleden 2
SE-169 99 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone +46 10 505 00 00
Registered office in Stockholm
Corp. id: 556120-6474
VAT: SE556120647401

Related files